Reviews/Comments From Customers

These are real, unsolicited reviews and comments about our paracord and our customer service.


Sanjay – November 7, 2016 - Paracord Galaxy has become my go to place for my paracord needs.  They have such a great selection of so many types of cords in a large number of colors.  I like to buy cord made in the USA, so it is nice they tell you which cord is made in the USA.   What impresses me the most is the quickness of the shipping.   They consistently ship my orders out in a timeframe that exceeds my expectations.  I used to purchase cord from various sellers, but Paracord Galaxy has really earned my business and I will looking to them as my vendor of choice.


Jim - Nov. 1, 2016 - After much searching over a period of several years, I have found that you do indeed have the lowest prices available, not just on paracord, but on just about everything else I have purchased from you. Two of my biggest selling items are guitar straps and adjustable dog collars, both of which require the type of buckle that would go on a belt. Those buckles are extremely hard to find at all, let alone for a decent price. I had purchased buckles from numerous other sources, biting the bullet every time I paid five or six dollars for a small buckle. Knowing this, you can imagine the surprise and relief I felt when I found out you carry everything I need for both items. I am both proud and grateful to say that Paracord Galaxy is the one and only supplier of PARAmazing paracord products.
Thank you, Jim @ PARAmazing


Ramon - Oct. 12, 2016 - I just wanted to thank you guys for having such great product! I just got it at work and it made my day!! I will always come to your first for my paracord needs.  Thank you very much for turning a bad day into a great one!


Sharon - Sept 16, 2016 - First I would like to say that I totally love your store and the quality of supplies. It is nice to always know what you are getting and being confident that that will never change. Again I LOVE your store


Ruben - Sept 16, 2016 - Order has been received. “Quick” I thank you for the quick service as advertised. Until the next order. Thanks again.


Edgar - Sept 14, 2016 - Great selection, prices and service...thanks!


Tina - Sept 13, 2016 -  love, love, LOVE you guys!!


Jack - Sept. 7, 2016 - This was my first order with you. I don't know what you people do or how you do it but don't change a thing!! I placed my order on Saturday 9/3/2016, at 1:00 am (Labor Day weekend). I didn't ask for any special treatment or consideration, I just assumed it would take most of the following week for my order to get to me in Maine, all the way from Utah. Wasn't I surprised when my Mailman knocked on my door on Tuesday morning 9/6/2016 and handed me my order! Every item in the order was perfect. Again - It was Labor Day Weekend! As I need to reorder and add more colors to my inventory, you will, most definitely, be getting those orders. It is my pleasure to send you a heartfelt Thank You for a great job!!


Staci - August 29, 2016 - I started making and selling paracord items a few months ago and I have order a few times from you now. I am so happy with both prices and how fast everything gets here I will NOT order from anywhere else.


Robert - April 2, 2016 - You guys rock! Best prices bar none!
Amazing service and killer prices! Whenever someone asks where I get my 550 cord,Paracordgalaxy is always the answer!


Sherrie D - Feb. 29, 2016 - I just wanted to let you know that your company is hands down the BEST supplier of paracord products on the web! You customer service and attention to detail are phenomenal. I live in Florida and placed my order on Saturday and it arrived today. WOW!!!! I placed one order with one of your competitors that is in the state right across the border because of a great sale they were running. It took forever to receive my product ... I could have walked to their store faster than it was shipped. This is my 3rd order with you and you have definitely earned my business for life!


Danni P - Feb. 24, 2016 - I don't normally take the time to give feedback but my experience with your site was exceptional. I stumbled upon your site after buying my paracord elsewhere and was pleasantly surprised to see your prices beat theirs by almost $2 per roll (125ft microcord). I was interested in a green microcord which the site I was buying from didn't carry. Your site carried the green and many others including glow in the dark for $5 cheaper per 125ft roll! The shipping price turned out to be about the same and arrived in the same amount of time. My order was 100% correct and the cord was exactly the same as your competitors' down to upc. You even offered a customer loyalty coupon which saved me even more money. Awesome site, I would highly recommend to others. Your selection and prices blow everyone else out of the water.


David S - Dec 10, 2015 - I meant to do this awhile ago, but just wanted to say you guys are the best. I've placed orders in the past with no problems. The last order was slightly wrong( ordered 5 whistles, only got 1) but you responded instantly and the order was completed. I totally recommend paracord galaxy!


Craig - May 21, 2015 - I wonder why the only reviews I see are all positive and none expressing the fact that your stock needs replaced more often, oh yeah because you only post the reviews you sort out. Come on now, being honest and non partial goes along way with a good business. You need to keep stocked better to avoid customer frustration and abandonment! Just sayin


Brian - April 28, 2015 - Just wanted to say that you guys are great. Have been ordering from you for a while now. Always fast reliable service and great prices. My daughter (13) has been making bracelets for a couple years now just to make some money of her own. We also recently had purchased a spool of camo 550 paracord that we used for my son's class who was sending things over seas to our military. So me and my daughter got together and pumped out 50 bracelets for them to send to our military. So just wanted to say that you guys rock.. Thanks..


Mark - April 18, 2015 - First of all, I would like to say how thankful I am to have found your company on the web. I've been making paracord bracelets and products for about a year now, and have ordered items from other companies in the beginning, but once I found your site, I have ordered strictly from you all. Not only do you have the best products at the best prices, but your customer service is unmatched! Kudos to you all for getting it right from top to bottom! Thanks for your time and assistance. Take care and thanks again for all you all do in making this paracorder happy!


Bob - April 6, 2015 - You go above and beyond. I have been at this for a couple of years and you are lucky to hear back at all at most places. I can count on half a hand, people like you, and they are to be treasured when you find them. You have earned my business and many referrals.


Jodi - April 2, 2015 - We've ordered a few items for our company from you now, and I just wanted to thank you for the great quality and selection of items, prices and speedy shipping. The values listed in your About Us are very evident, and we truly appreciate that.
Thanks again for what you do.


Jon - March 14, 2015 - I just wanted to take a moment and let you know that my package was delivered today. I really appreciate the prompt responses that I had received from you. Your company is the very first company that I have ever dealt with that has had such incredible customer service. If I knew who I needed to talk to about how well your company is all about their customers and going above and beyond what very few places do this day in age I would. You have gained a customer for life.